Snuggly Squares Baby Quilt

Look what Melissa Corry has done with a layer cake from Lily & Will.

Hi, my name is Melissa Corry and this is my first Moda Bake Shop tutorial. To say I am excited would be a huge understatement! I am a huge fan of the MBS and have made lots of tutorials from this site. I am so honored to have one of my designs here. I tried to put some of me into this tutorial and hope you get to know me a bit through making this quilt. So get ready to have a few laughs (I hope), make an adorable quilt, and above all, enjoy some Happy Quilting! If you ever want to stop by my stomping grounds you can find me over at www.happyquiltingmelissa.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

